Freebie Fridays!- Dog Lovers Beware:)


Everyone likes something free sometimes! So I decided to post Freebies of interest every Friday. It’s a great way to save money, try new things, and enjoy little pieces of life in an affordable way;-) So check me out every Friday to see what’s things may be available for free!

If you don’t know, I’m a huge animal lover! Well let me rephrase that…I’m a huge lover of mammals! I don’t really care about reptiles and amphibians. But I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so you should be able to tell that I love animals;-) Anyway, I ran across this free sample for Beneful Incredibites by Purina. My dogs actually love the Beneful Dry food, so I’m sure they’re going to love these too! So, click on the link below to get a free sample of the Purina Beneful Incredibites from Walmart while supplies last! http://instoresnow.walmart.com/EnhancedRenderContent.aspx?wmlspartner=lw9MynSeamY&sourceid=31531643772536859495&id=82797#/home/benefulAnd once you get it, I’d love to know how your pet liked them too. So please come back to post your comments.

I look forward to sharing the “Freebies” with you every Friday!

Leave a Reply

